Scrat68

Barbat 29 ani din Tehrān

Scrat68 ID 39304

Ultima conectare din Cipru
Eu sunt:
Barbat 
La matrimoniale caut:
Femeie 
Varsta mea:
29
Localizare:
Tehrān, Teheran, Iran
Aparenta fizica
Inaltime:
1.68m 
Greutate:
71 kg 
Culoarea ochilor:
Ochi caprui 
Culoarea parului:
Negru 
Viata personala
Situația matrimonială:
Necasatorit(a), caut perechea 
Prezentarea mea:

I am an open-minded boy and I love nature. I am thirsty for traveling around the world and exploring, although I have spent most of my time studying, my heart beats for adventure. I am good at mechanics and electronics and my hobbies are making new things, modifying things, off-roading and adventure, paragliding, long journeys, action movies, action war games, sleeping, drinking, and so on.
I'm not pleasuring a luxury life. I believe that a life with many experiences is better than living in a palace with golds and jewels. I am a futuristic and economically minded person and I usually plan for my future and goals. I always try to be sincere and loyal and I think these are the most important characteristics of a human. I do not believe in religion and I believe in complete freedom and equality of men and women, I'm physically active and a little dirty-minded :-) but people around me reject these things. well, I don't get them and I can't pursue their way of living, that's why I'm trying to migrate from my home country.(to Canad or Australia) but I'm not sure where can I find a good family and friends. I am a sensitive and calm person and my biggest goal in life is to make this world a better place.
I've born In Iran and I'm living in Tehran I have got a master's in Electrical engineering and I have some money. I'm ready to start a new free life in a country with more freedom and without any prejudice and religious people.

Fumat:
Fumez uneori 
Copii:
Fara copii 
Doriti copii ?:
Nu stiu daca vreau copii 
Zodia:
Rac 
O persoana:
educata, respectuoasa, optimista, pozitiva, calma, echilibrata 
Pasiuni:
Internet, calculatoare, Activitatile culinare, Obiectele Artizanale, Jocurile, Gradinaritul, Ascult muzica, Urmaresc filme, Imi place sa citesc, Calatoriile, Pescuitul si camparea 
Viata profesionala
Nivel de studii:
Studii postuniversitare 
Domeniul de activitate:
Tehnica, Stiinte, Inginerie 
Limbi vorbite:
Engleza 
Caut o relatie serioasa
Perechea potrivita. Preferinte:

An honest, smart lady who wants to learn and experience new things it doesn't matter how she looks or how old is she but I'm looking for someone with deep thoughts who is thirsty for learning and experiencing and plans to live in a good place with a dependable guy to count on

Jurnal - Activitate recenta
Cupidon.ro - Poza lui ScarletQuill, Femeie 34 ani. Matrimoniale Bucuresti Romania
Scrat68 si ScarletQuill sunt prieteni online acum.
Cupidon.ro - Poza lui Scrat68, Barbat 29 ani. Matrimoniale Tehrān Iran
Scrat68 a adaugat o picture:
Cupidon.ro - Poza lui Scrat68, Barbat 29 ani. Matrimoniale Tehrān Iran
Scrat68 a adaugat 4 pictures:
Cupidon.ro - Poza lui Scrat68, Barbat 29 ani. Matrimoniale Tehrān Iran
Scrat68 s-a inscris recent la matrimoniale pe Cupidon.ro
Doresti sa faci cunostinta cu
Scrat68
, un barbat singur de 29 ani din Tehrān, Iran?
Inscrie-te - sau - Conecteaza-te



Barbati din Iran

Barbati din Teheran